Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Resumes & Cover Letters - E Books
Resumes & Cover Letter Print Books in Library
Films & Documentaries
Over 1,000 films related to agriculture available with your UH login.
University of Hawaii Agriculture Resources
Search for Books in the UH Voyager Catalog
Kauai Community College Voyager Catalog
Searches only the Kauai Community College Library holdings. If other UH libraries hold copies of our titles, their holdings will also be displayed.
UH Voyager Catalog for all UH Libraries
Searches all 13 UH System Libraries, including Kauai Community College Library. Students have access to over 3.5 million titles in the UH Library system (at 9 other UH campuses) through the Intra-system Loan service (See Box below). There are > 144,000 electronic books available through our Ebook Central subscription.
Search for Journal & Magazine Articles
EBSCO Academic Search Complete
A multi-disciplinary database that provides full-text for over 8,500 journals. This is the major database for UH system users that covers multiple subjects. You must have a valid UH student number to access off-campus.
From the National Agriculture Library, this index covers more than 2,000 journals, as well as pamphlets, research reports, conference proceedings, government documents and books.
Science Direct This link opens in a new window
Offers access to science, medical, and technical journal articles from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals.
State & Federal Agriculture Resources
USDA's National Agricultural Statistics Service Hawaii Field Office
Includes Quick Stats, Hawaii Agriculture Overview, & Census of Agriculture
USDA's Hawaii Publications
Links to information on specific crops, such as flowers, nursery products, fruits, nuts, livestock, poultry, dairy, specialty crops, commodities, vegetables
State of Hawaii Ag Database
Search the Database of Hawai`i Agriculture & Food Products to find a specific producer or product that interests you, or just browse the listings to view the large variety of products Hawai`i has to offer.
State of Hawaii Department of Agriculture - Resources
Includes links to information on ag financial assistance, state and federal agencies, ag issues, research, education, and more/
State of Hawaii Dept. of Ag - Agriculture Loan Division
Links to state forms for loan assistance to farmers, food manufacturers and aquaculturists.
USDA Grants & Loans
Information on loans for farmers, rural development assistance, and more.
Hawaii Farm Bureau
Includes links to agriculture resources, legislation and bill tracking, and careers in ag.