This is the "Management" page of the "Business" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Last Updated: Oct 24, 2017 URL: http://libguides.kauai.hawaii.edu/business Print Guide RSS Updates

Management Print Page
  Search: 
 

Business Journal Article Databases

  • Business Source Complete
    This EBSCO database provides full-text access to over 3,800 business related journals. Access from off-campus requires a current UH student number.
  • EBSCO Academic Search Complete
    A multi-disciplinary database that provides full-text for over 4,600 journals. This is the major database for UH system users that covers multiple subjects. You must have a valid UH student number to access off-campus.
 

News Feed from Wharton School of Business - University of Pennsylvania

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Writing Tools

  • Purdue University's Online Writing Lab
    This helpful resource takes you completely through the writing process and includes solid information on how to develop effective writing skills.
  • APA Style Tutorial on YouTube
    From David Taylor, a senior writing advisor at University of Maryland University College's Effective Writing Center. Has been viewed over 499,000 times.
 

Need Help?

E-mail the KCC Librarians:

kccisl@hawaii.edu

KCC Reference Desk Phone:

808-245-8253

KCC Circulation Desk Phone:

808-245-8233

 

Featured Management Films from Films on Demand

Human Resource Function

The first segment of the film is: Importance of HR Management.

 

Workplace Leadership

Check out more films on management from our Films on Demand subscription (requires UH user name and password.

 

Featured Books

 

Books on Reserve in the KCC Library

Cover Art
Fundamentals of Management - Ricky W. Griffin
Call Number: Circulation Desk Reserve

Cover Art
Human Relations - Andrew J. DuBrin
Call Number: Circulation Desk Reserve

 

DVDs on Business Ethics

Websites

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip